Senior Section & Subjects

Faculty - Middle, Secondary & Higher Secondary

Faculty - Teachers

Cl. 12
(A) Mr. A. Gupta
(B) Mr. S. Chatterjee
(C) Mr. J. Kallor
(D) Mr. S. Dhar

Cl. 11
(A) Ms. S. Sinha
(B) Mr. A. Chatterjee
(C) Mr. R. Doss
(D) Mr. A. Majumdar
(E) Ms. M. Ray

Cl. 10
(A) Ms. S. Chakraborti
(B) Mr. A. Dey
(C) Mr. M. Joseph
(D) Mr. P. Mullick
(E) Mr. R. Bhattacharya

Cl. 9
(A) Ms. M. D'Souza
(B) Ms. B. Fernandes
(C) Ms. J. Ahmed
(D) Mr. G. Gomes
(E) Mr. R. Francis

Cl. 8
(A) Mr. N. Maitra
(B) Mr. A.B. Singh
(C) Ms. S. Ray
(D) Ms. A. Mathew
(E) Mr. B. Millar

Cl. 7
(A) Ms. S. Biswas
(B) Ms. M. Bhattacharya
(C) Mr. F. Torcato
(D) Mr. S. Das
(E) Ms. S. Jaiswal

Cl. 6
(A) Ms. K. Dutta
(B) Mr. B. Fernandes
(C) Ms. S. Saha
(D) Ms. P. Lahiri

Mr. D. Basu
Mr. R. Sequeira

Ms. J. Bhaskar
Ms. A Sikdar

Mr. C. Benedict
Ms. A. Chakraborti
Mr. R.N. Tripathi

Ms. R. Mukherjee
Mr. S. Jana
Ms. S. Ray

Ms. P. Chatterjee
Ms. T. Sarbadhikary Pal

Ms. J. Basu

Ms. C. Chatterjee

Physical Education
Mr. R. Kothari


Staff & Faculty Lists

Back to Top of Page  

© 2014 St. Xavier's Collegiate School, Kolkata

This is a Century Websites creation